Impressum

 

The Hompage was supported by

Lotteriefonds des Kantons Bern www.pom.be.ch
Burgergemeinde der Stadt Bern www.bgbern.ch
Bank EEK, Bern www.eek.ch
Berner Kantonalbank Bank (BEKB) www.bekb.ch

 

Operator

Swiss Rifle Museum
Bernastrasse 5
3005 Bern

Responsibility for editorial content: Regula Berger, Director

 

Rights

Individuals obtaining material from the www.schuetzenmuseum.ch website acknowledge the following conditions:

Responsibility for Content
Information presented by the Operator is prepared with the greatest care. The Operator however acknowledges no responsibility for information provided by third parties for this website. The content of the website may be changed at any time without notice.

Liability
The operator accepts no responsibility in any circumstances for personal losses of any kind arising from or connected with access to, use of or derivation from the Swiss Rifle Museum website, or which might arise from links from the Swiss Rifle Museum website to the websites of third parties.

Copyright
The entire contents and structure of the Swiss Rifle Museum website are protected by copyright. All rights are reserved. Complete or partial reproduction, transfer by electronic or other means, modification or use for PUBLIC or COMMERCIAL purposes is prohibited without the prior written permission of the Operator.

The use of passages of text and pictorial material for PRIVATE purposes is permitted, but the Operator accepts no liability arising therefrom. The pictorial materials and texts used are, however, to be indicated with the acknowledgement “Source: schuetzenmuseum.ch” (in the case of texts) and “©schuetzenmuseum.ch” (in the case of pictorial material).

Links to Third Party Websites
Access to third party websites may be obtained via Hyperlink. The operator of www.schuetzenmuseum.ch accepts no responsibility for the content of these or for offers made by them (products, services, articles, etc.)

Optimization
The website is optimized for the following browsers: Firefox Version 3.0 and Safari Version 5.0 (and any later versions thereof current to May 2011), and Internet Explorer 8 and 9. Previous browsers are no longer supported.

 

 

 

 

 

Current

 

Special Exhibition

 

Glimpse of the Storeroom

→ Glimpse of the storeroom

Impressum

 

La page d’accueil a été généreusement sponsorisée par

Lotteriefonds des Kantons Bern www.pom.be.ch
Burgergemeinde der Stadt Bern www.bgbern.ch
Bank EEK, Bern www.eek.ch
Berner Kantonalbank Bank (BEKB) www.bekb.ch

 

Exploitant
Musée suisse du tir
Bernastrasse 5
3005 Berne

Responsable du contenu rédactionnel: Regula Berger, directrice

 

Mentions légales

Toute personne copiant des textes publiés sur la page Web http://www.schuetzenmuseum.ch déclare se conformer aux conditions ci-après :

Sans garantie
Les informations à disposition sont triées par l’exploitant avec le plus grand soin. Cependant il n’est pas responsable des informations de tiers qui sont mis à sa disposition. Le contenu de la page Web peut être modifiée en tout temps et sans annonce préalable.

Responsabilité
L’exploitant ne peut en aucun cas être considérée comme responsable des dommages personnels pouvant résulter d’un accès, d’une utilisation ou d’une interaction entre la page Web du Musée suisse du tir et des pages Web de tiers.

Droit d’auteur
Tout le contenu et la structure de la page Web du Musée du tir sont protégés, ainsi que tout droit réservé. L’exploitant interdit formellement de reproduire le contenu de tout ou partie, de le transmettre soit de manière électronique soit par d’autres moyens, de le modifier ou de l’utiliser à des fins publiques ou commerciaux sans autorisation préalable écrite de ce dernier.

L’utilisation de passages de textes et du matériel audiovisuel est autorisée exclusivement pour un usage privé; l’exploitant décline cependant toute responsabilité. Les images et les textes utilisés sont à signaler par la remarque : « Source : schuetzenmuseum.ch. » (pour textes) et par « ©schuetzenmueum.ch » (pour images)

Interaction sur des pages Web de tiers
Au moyen du hyperlink vous pouvez appeler des pages Web de tiers. L’exploitant de www.schuetzenmuseum.ch ne répond ni du contenu ni des offres publiés (produits, bons offices, articles, etc.)

Optimisation
La page Web est optimisée pour les navigateurs suivants : Firefox, dès version 3.0 et Safari dès version 5.0 (tous jusqu’à la mise en service des versions actuelles en mai 2011) ainsi que Internet Explorer 8 et 9. Les navigateurs antérieurs ne sont plus compatibles.

 

 

 

 

Actualité

 

Exposition particulière

 

Vue dans le dépôt

→ Vue dans le dépôt